Committees

  • Organizing Committee
  • Scientific Committee
Conference Co-Chairmen
  Professor Ranjith Dissanayake
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Peradeniya
Email: ranjith@fulbrightmail.org
  Professor M.T.R. Jayasinghe      
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Moratuwa      
Email: thishan@uom.lk  
  Professor Priyan Mendis
University of Melbourne
Email: pamendis@unimelb.edu.au
Professor Janaka Ruwanpura
Schulich School of Engineering
University of Calgary
Canada
Email: janaka@ucalgary.ca
 
  Eng. Shiromal Fernando
Council on Tall Buildings and Urban Habitat
Email: shiromalfdo@yahoo.com

 

 
Professor Ranjith Dissanayake
University of Peradeniya
Sri Lanka
Email: ranjith@fulbrightmail.org More...
  Professor P. Mendis
University of Melbourne
Email: pamendis@unimelb.edu.au More...
 
     
Professor M.T.R. Jayasinghe     
University of Moratuwa  
Sri Lanka     
Email: thishan@uom.lk More...
  Professor J. Ruwanpura
Schulich School of Engineering
University of Calgary
Canada
Email: janaka@ucalgary.ca
More...  
Professor D. Amaratunga
University of Salford
UK
E-mail: r.d.g.amaratunga@salford.ac.uk More...
  Professor N. Rajapakse
Simon Fraser University
Canada
Email:rajapakse@sfu.ca More...
Professor Srikanth Venkatesan   
Email: srikanth.venkatesan@vu.edu.au More...
  Professor Patrick Selvadurai
Email: patrick.selvadurai@mcgill.ca More..
Professor Mamdouh El-Badry          
Email: melbadry@ucalgary.ca More..
  Professor Mahen Mahendran  
Email: m.mahendran@qut.edu.au More...
Professor Surendra P. Shah
Email: s-shah@northwestern.edu More..  
  Professor Rajib Basu Malick 
Email: rajib@wpi.edu More..  
Eng. Shiromal Fernando
Council on Tall Buildings and Urban Habitat
Sri Lanka
Email: shiromalfdo@yahoo.com More...
  Dr. S. De Silva
University of Ruhuna
Sri Lanka
Email: sudhira@cee.ruh.ac.lk More...
Dr. G.H.M.J. Subashi      
Email: subashi@cee.ruh.ac.lk More...
 

Dr. Mohammad Arif Kamal
(Asst. Professor)
Dept. of Architecture
Aligarh Muslim University
Aligarh (INDIA)

More...